24T. SERVICE - RING 
+ 47 750 68 400

Kontakt oss

ANSATTE

Administrasjon Stilling E-post Telefon 
Odd Rikard Wik-Iversen Daglig leder  orw-i@seloy.no 930 12 595
Runar Mørch Prosjektdirektør rum@seloy.no  915 41 302 
Øyvind Iversen Teknisk sjef oyvind.iversen@seloy.no 977 33 314
Torbjørn Hanssen Prosjektleder th@seloy.no 97 03 47 85
Torstein Grønbech Prosjektleder tg@seloy.no 909 18 521
Per Gunnar Tryggestad Prosjekleder pgt@seloy.no  980 20 677
Heidi Nilssen Økonomi hn@seloy.no 407 21 426 
Johanne Solem Lønnsansvarlig js@seloy.no   412 94 691 
Oddbjørn Albrigtsen Mekaniker oa@seloy.no 970 25 101 
Arnt Ståle Solem Lagersjef as@seloy.no   916 62 900 
       
Fartøy      
M/S Nautilus     nautilus@seloy.no 958 81 100 
Nautilus Aldra (M/S)   aldra@seloy.no 905 81 100
Nautilus Balder (Tug)   balder@seloy.no 947 81 100
Nautilus Maxi (Barge)   maxi@seloy.no  481 81 100 
Nautilus Multi (Barge)   multi@seloy.no  
Nautilus Ocean (M/S)   ocean@seloy.no 904 70 530
Nautilus Survey (M/S)   survey@seloy.no  916 81 100 
MaritimeAnker ikonTjenester
    • Lokasjon

      Øksningsveien 30
      8850 Herøy, Norge

      Tel.: (+47) 75 06 84 00
      Faks: (+47) 75 06 84 01
      E-post: adm@seloy.no

      24T. SERVICE - RING
      + 47 750 68 400
      +47  916 81 100

    • Kontakt oss

      Invalid Input

      Invalid Input

      Invalid Input